Our contact for you!

Store enquires:

Please contact Sarah Lee, Wholesome NZ business development manager, on 027 224 7464 or via email:  sales@wholesomenz.com

 

Sarah has been working at Wholesome NZ since its creation and has an extensive knowledge of the egg industry combined with a bubbly personality and a passion for customer service.

Farmers enquiries:

Please contact Ian Higgins, Chairman/CEO of Wholesome NZ and independent farmer on 027 201 2706 or via email: ihiggins@xtra.co.nz

 

Ian has a practical and pragmatic approach to business. His 50 years experience in the egg farming industry makes him the perfect point of contact between farmers and Wholesome NZ.

Orders and sales:

Please contact our customer service team on 04 237 9994, ext 1, or call toll free on 0800 000 741.

Email:  orders@wholesomenz.com

Wellington address and Head office

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Wholesome New Zealand Ltd

Physical address:  51 Kenepuru Drive, Porirua, Wellington

Phones:   04 237 9994   Mobile:  027 443 4622

 

Accounts Payable and general enquiries:

Postal:  107 Rapanui Road RD4  Wanganui  4574

Email:  accounts@wholesomenz.com

Mobile:  027 201 2706

 

Hamilton address

Sales Enquiries:

Mobile: 027 661 1068

Waikato@wholesomenz.com

Auckland address

Sales Enquiries:

Mobile: 021 833 130

Auckland@wholesomenz.com

Christchurch address

Sales Enquiries

Mobile:   027 276 1659

Christchurch@wholesomenz.com

Our Management Team

Michael Taal

Mobile  027 4434622

michael.taal@wholesomenz.com

Sylvain Languette

Mobile  021 305 484

sylvain.languette@wholesomenz.com

General Manager:

 

Sales and Marketing Manager:

 

Ian Higgins

Mobile  027 2012706

ihiggins@xtra.co.nz

Accountant:

CEO: